GIDW: Flash Sale 202310

Live Sessions/ Coworking

Coworking Schedule: Monday, October 23 at 10 am EST/ 7 am PT Tuesday, October 24 at 11 am EST/ 8 am PT Wednesday, October 25 at 12 pm EST/ 9 am PT Thursday, October 26 at 2:30 pm EST/ 11:30 am PT Friday, October 27 at 4 pm EST/ 1 pm PT Copy Audit LIVE …

Live Sessions/ Coworking Read More »

Start Here

Step 1: Join the popup Facebook group. Step 2: Put any live sessions/coworking you can attend in your calendar. Step 3: Revisit/Go through the . Step 4: Pick your offers & clone your existing funnels. Step 5: Write your copy for the Splash Page & review the existing funnel copy for flash sale. (Submit for Thursday’s Hot Seat) Step …

Start Here Read More »